Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grey Daze Music

Wake Me Vinyl - Purple Swirl (Limited Edition)

Wake Me Vinyl - Purple Swirl (Limited Edition)

Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Before Linkin Park, Chester Bennington was gracing stages with his first band, Grey Daze. Recorded and originally released in 1994 with members, Chester Bennington, Sean Dowdell, Mace Beyers and Bobby Benish - Grey Daze’s debut album ‘Wake Me’, has been pressed on vinyl for the first time ever with its original audio, artwork and liner notes.

This variant is limited to 500 units, so get yours while you can!


A percentage of all proceeds to benefit A New Leaf Foundation

Grey Daze has been a longtime supporter of this foundation for over 25 years as they have always valued giving back to the community in which they came.

1 What's In The Eye? 4:26
2 Spin 2:41
3 Morei Sky 4:49
4 Wake Me 2:50
5 Starting To Fly 4:37
6 Sometimes 3:33
7 Holding You 3:24
8 Hole 3:36
9 Believe Me 3:18
10 Here, Nearby 3:35
11 She Shines 4:10
12 Shouting Out 3:10
View full details